Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Mid Atlantic Orthopedic Associates, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in East Brunswick, NJ

20 total reviews

Mid Atlantic Orthopedic Associates, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mid Atlantic Orthopedic Associates, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn F.
Submitted 11/23/21
HUGE Thank You's to the entire staff at Mid Atlantic Orthopedic Associates. Dr Levine performed a meniscal repair to my right knee after I was struck by a vehicle. After having HORRIBLE experiences with 2 other Orthopedists Dr Levine took exceptional care of me, especially during my recovery. My knee feels great!! Also have to give another 5 Stars and a very special Thank You to the Office Manager Maureen. Not only did you help a perfect stranger through a truly horrible situation, you did it with kindness and compassion. Wonderful staff & Exceptional service. I'm recommending you guys to everyone!!
Virginia B.
Submitted 11/14/21
I recovered from surgery well. The office staff and X-ray technicians were excellent. .
Angela G.
Submitted 11/10/21
As a patient of Dr. Richard Klein these are my sincerest thoughts & observations. What makes Dr. Richard Klein the best doctor in his field is his expertise as a Orthopedic Surgeon. His medical knowledge about new advanced surgical techniques & devices for surgery is impressive. He explains his diagnosis and/or treatment in details in terms that one can understand. If absolutely necessary, he will operate but he will make sure it is best option for his patient. Most of all which is a plus, Dr. Richard Klein is a caring doctor/surgeon. Dr. Richard Klein has helped me over the years. I had to have two neck fusions done 2012 & then 2018 different levels). Everything went well. He made sure that he had the best surgical team there, & also another reputable surgeon Dr. Chiappetta. Dr. Richard Klein is the best!
Bruce O.
Submitted 11/10/21
After a prolonged issue with my right knee, I had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Levine. Made e feel at ease right away. Professional, caring, friendly and described the necessary treatment clearly. I would gladly see Dr. Lvine for any future orthopedic concerns.
Danielle B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Levine saw me for a broken ankle. He and his staff are very kind and accommodating. I had alot of trouble finding an orthopedic surgeon who took my insurance, and Dr Levine when above and beyond to squeeze me into the schedule very quickly. I highly recommend him.
Joe C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Klein and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They are great at making sure I am comfortable and understand any procedure needed. Dr Klein is always available with in a few minutes of my appointment time.
George C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Levine is both a great caring dr. as well as an all around nice guy. Always exhausts every non invasive option before he entertains surgery. Extremely satisfied with my care.
Rukhsana T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Klein is an incredibly professional and great doctor to answer all of your questions! The staff at the office was very nice and polite.
Joanna W.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was treated courteously by Dr. Levine and other personnel, all questions about my condition were clearly explained.
RobERTA S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Klein was punctual and was extremely thorough when he explained the results of my MRI and the course of action that can be taken.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/28/21
I've been to many doctors for my knee it has been drained before and I still have pain whatever Dr Kenneth Klein did when he drained it it was amazing because this is the first time my knee is not bothering me. Thank you so much Dr Kenneth Klein
Henry U.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Klein and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They treat you with respect. A truly professional team and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Klein to friends and family.
Shari R.
Submitted 08/12/21
The office visit went well. I had questions after the office visit, did get a response. I still have other questions.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/23/21
I visited Dr. Klein recently after years since my two knee surgeries, it just felt like we didn’t miss a beat, always pleasant, sincere, and honest, as well as his staff.
Tom J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Klein is a very fine surgeon who is very knowledgeable. He takes his time with each patient and has a great "bed side manner"
Frank B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very satisfied not only with dr Klein but his staff also. Been treated very well and has answered all my questions
Anish P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great.
Debra Y.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always a good experience when I or my family members use this office. It was my first time using Dr. Richard Klein and I was very satisfied.
John E.
Submitted 05/08/21
*****
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/05/21
I wouldn’t go to anyone else !!! So kind, understanding , helpful and thorough!